Mark Henry, MD

Department Chair

Peter Viccellio, MD

Vice Chairman

Eric Morley, MD

Clinical Director

Scott Johnson, MD

Residency Director

Robert Schwaner, MD

Associate Clinical Director

Christine Ahn, MD

Assistant Program Director

Peter McKenna, MD

Assistant Clinical Director

Karalynn Otterness, MD

Assistant Program Director

Stuart Chale, MD

Director of Operations

David Cohen, MD

Associate Residency Director

Scott Weingart, MD

Division Chief,

Critical Care Medicine

William Mallon, MD

Division Chief,

International Emergency Medicine

Robert Trevor Marshall, MD

EMS Medical Director

Lauren Maloney, MD

Associate EMS Medical Director

Paramedic Program Medical Director

Hyunjoo Lee, MD

Director of Medical Student


Rolando Valenzuela, MD

International Emergency Medicine Fellowship Director

Stony Brook
EMergency Medicine

(631) 444-3880


101 Nicolls Road,

Stony Brook, NY 11794

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright 2020